Meet The Team

Club Manager

Peggy Hess

phess@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 12

Office Manager

Dan Covalsky

dcovalsky@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 11

Dining Room Manager,

Director of Membership & Communication

Jamie Lundberg

jlundberg@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 27

Head Golf Professional

Nathan Perry, PGA

nperry@auroracc.com

(630) 892-3785 | Ex. 20

Assistant Golf Professional

Justin Bejcek

(630) 892-3785

Caddie Master

Brian Govi

(630) 892-3785

Certified Golf Course Superintendent

John Gurke

boomding@aol.com

(630) 892-3600

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

Virgil Range

(630) 892-3600

Head Chef

George Upton

gupton@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 17

Sous Chef

Brad Skoczylas

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 17

Bar Manager

Greg Welcing

gwelcing@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 33