top of page

MEET THE TEAM

ANDERSON,TIM-209549_edited_edited.jpg

General Manager

CGCS, MG

 

Tim Anderson

tanderson@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 112

193996583_3978670245521093_4504655490087.jpg

Controller

 

Tracy Repmann

trepmann@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 111

HILLARD,RUSS-209540_edited.jpg

Food & Beverage Manager

 

Russ Hillard

rhillard@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 131

193996583_3978670245521093_4504655490087.jpg

Communications

 

Evelyn James
communications@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 112

Untitled design (57)_edited_edited_edite

Head Golf Professional

 

Curtis Malm

cmalm@auroracc.com

(630) 892-3785 | Ex.121

ZENKER,BRANDON-209542_edited.jpg

Pro Shop Manager

 

Brandon Zenker

golfpro@auroracc.com

(630) 892-3785 ext.136

GOVI,BRIAN-209546_edited.jpg

Outside Service Manager & Caddie Master

 

Brian Govi, PGA

bgovi@auroracc.com

(630) 892-3785 Ex.136

GURKE,JOHN-209541_edited.jpg

Certified Golf Course Superintendent

 

John Gurke CGCS

jgurke@auroracc.com

(630) 892-3600 

RANGE,VIRGIL-209547_edited.jpg

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

 

Virgil Range

(630) 892-3600

FERNANDAD,LUCHO-209544 copy_edited.jpg

Men's Locker Room Manager 

 

Lucho Fernando

lucho@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 Ex. 122

OESER,GREGORY-209538_edited.jpg

Bar Manager

Greg Oeser

bar@auroracc.com 

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 133

ALBERTO & JUANA-209539_edited.jpg

Kitchen Manager

Alberto Tiburcio
(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 117

bottom of page