top of page

Meet  the Team

communications@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 112

ANDERSON,TIM-209549_edited_edited.jpg

General Manager
CGCS, MG

Tim Anderson

tanderson@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 112

SWANSON,SUE-209545_edited.jpg

Controller

Sue Swanson

sswanson@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 111

HILLARD,RUSS-209540_edited.jpg

Food and Beverage 
Manager

Russ Hillard

rhillard@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 131

193996583_3978670245521093_4504655490087.jpg

Communications


Evelyn James

ACC Chef

Coming Soon
@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 117

OESER,GREGORY-209538_edited.jpg

Bar Manager

Greg Oeser

bar@auroracc.com 

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 133

193996583_3978670245521093_4504655490087.jpg
CARTER,KYLE-209543_edited.jpg

Head Golf Professional

Kyle Carter, PGA

kcarter@auroracc.com

(630) 892-3785 | Ex.121

ZENKER,BRANDON-209542_edited.jpg

Assistant Golf Professional

Brandon Zenker

golfpro@auroracc.com

(630) 892-3785 ext.136

GOVI,BRIAN-209546_edited.jpg

Caddie Master

Brian Govi, PGA

bgovi@aol.com

(630) 892-3785 Ex.136

GURKE,JOHN-209541_edited.jpg

Certified Golf Course Superintendent

John Gurke CGCS

jgurke@auroracc.com

(630) 892-3600 

RANGE,VIRGIL-209547_edited.jpg

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

Virgil Range

(630) 892-3600

FERNANDAD,LUCHO-209544 copy_edited.jpg

Men's Locker Room Manager 

Lucho Fernando

lucho@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 Ex. 122

bottom of page