Meet The Team

David.jpg

Executive Chef


David Traynere
trayneredavid@gmail.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 117

IMG_20200617_111649902_HDR.jpg

Bar Managment Team

Greg Oeser

bar@auroracc.com 

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 133

image000000.jpg

Bar Managment Team

Brian Paladin

bar@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 133

Matt Gebhardt.jpg

Head Golf Professional

Matt Gebhardt, PGA

mgebhardt@auroracc.com

(630) 892-3785 | Ex.120

bzlink.png

Assistant Golf Professional

Brandon Zenker

golfpro@auroracc.com

(630) 892-3785 ext.136

Caddie Master

Brian Govi, PGA

bgovi@aol.com

(630) 892-3785 Ex.136

tim photo.JPG

General Manager

CGCS, MG

Tim Anderson

tanderson@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 112

IMG_1937_edited_edited.jpg

Controller

Kamryn Ryan

arstaff@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 111

Club
Manager

Peggy Hess

phess@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 131

New%20Logo_edited.jpg

 Membership & Communication

For Membership Contact Tim Anderson

tanderson@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 | Ex. 112

Certified Golf Course Superintendent

John Gurke CGCS

jgurke@auroracc.com

(630) 892-3600 

IMG_6912 Chad photo.jpg

Assistant Golf Course Superintendent

Chad Brelsfoard

cbrelsfoard@yahoo.com

(630) 892-3600

IMG_7086 (002) Lucho 2.jpg

Men's Locker Room Manager 

Lucho Fernando

lucho@auroracc.com

(630) 892-4281 Ex. 122